Image
image
image
image


Contact Us
For any questions please contact us by filling out the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Send a Comment to the Bethel Park Public Library

412- 835-2207
fax 412-835-9360
bethelpark@einetwork.net

Library Director Mcintoshc@einetwork.net x260
Reference Department Thieroffr@einetwork.net x246
Children's Department Volpee@einetwork.net x267
Circulation Department Loriam@einetwork.net x262/247
Adult Services Kalchthalerr@einetwork.net x246
Children's Programming Volpee@einetwork.net x267
Technical Services Huttenhowerj@einetwork.net x567
Outreach Librarian Mcgeek@einetwork.net x264
Administrative Assistant Burket@einetwork.net x265




image


image


Click here for map & driving directions

image
image